Why the blackcoffeefactory opened…

Hey, guys! My names Niah and I have this really nasty itch… to write. I started this blog to be able to take what I know, what I’m learning, and what I wanna know and share it with you guys. This blog is targeted towards people of all genders, nationalities, and sexual orientations. Love who you want and be who you want.

This blog will feature reviews, tips, facts, how-to explanations, tutorials, and whatever else is requested. I personally adore photography, food, writing of all sorts, makeup, and coffee! You can bet you’ll hear a lot about these things.

My goal is to post a couple times a week. Hope you will stick around and develop a liking to this blog. Please share any posts you find interesting and leave a comment. 🙂 ♡

-sincerely, blackcoffeefactory

3 Comments Add yours

  1. TheSageDove says:

    That itch is bad….. I look forward to reading.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    I’ve prescribed myself a remedy. 🙂 I look forward to checking out your page as well!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. TheSageDove says:

    Best prescription my dear! See u in WordPress 💘

    Like

Leave a Reply

